Board of Directors

 
 

President:  Kelly Pelzel
319-384-7161 / kelly-pelzel@uiowa.edu

President-Elect:  Megan Caves
515-289-1515 / megancaves@gmail.com

Past President:  Jeremy Koerselman
(712) 737-9444 / jeremy@allthingsnewtherapy.org

Secretary: Burgundy Johnson
(319-384-7775/ burgundy-johnson@uiowa.edu 

Treasurer:  Pat Rogness
515-288-1981/ PatriciaR@CFIOWA.org

Student Representative:  Melissa Clucas
mclucas@iastate.edu

Family Representative:  Allison Schroeder
helloitisme@q.com

Director At-Large:  Judy Norris
(515) 250-3784 / Jnorris@zerotothree.org

Director At-Large:  Stephanie McFarland
(515) 577-7286 / smcfarland@compassclinicalassociates.com

Director At-Large:  Kere Hughes-Belding
515-294-8441 / kereh@iastate.edu

Director At-Large:  Jessie Miereles
515-246-3572 / jmireles@orchardplace.org

Director At-Large:  Rhonda Rairden-Nelson
515-281-4926 / Rhonda.Rairden-Nelson@idph.iowa.gov